Scholarship Recipients

The Community Foundation of Upper St. Clair is currently the depository for six college scholarships. The college recipients are carefully selected either by the high school or fund scholarship committees, acting totally independent of the Community Foundation. They are the Ted Barnett Scholarship, T.J. White USC Athletic Scholarship, Mary Elena Batz Scholarship, Joanne Szymanski Scholarship, William A. Pope, Ph.D, Scholarship, and Patrick O'Brien Memorial Scholarship. If you would like to donate to any fund, send a check payable to "CFUSC," put the name of the scholarship on the memo line, and mail to

CFUSC, 2585 Washington Road, Suite 131, Upper St. Clair, PA 15241.