Board of Trustees Meeting on March 13, 2018

Seated: Angela Petersen, Beth Ellis, Tim Wagner, Ponny Conomos, James Bennett.

Standing: Theresa Kish, Wendy Vespa, Jennifer Dempsey, Michael S. Barnett, Daphna Gans, Paul Fox, Rachel Lowden, David Jones, Alison Hess, Tammy Singleton-English.

Not pictured: John Tarcson.

Our Board for 2019

Alison HessChairperson, Board of Trustees
ahess@cfusc.org

Daphna Gans - Vice-Chairperson
dgans@cfusc.org

John Tarcson - Treasurer
jtarcson@cfusc.org

Jennifer DempseySecretary
jdempsey@cfusc.org

Donna FoxBusiness Manager
dfox@cfusc.org 

Ponny Conomos Jahn Interim Arts Focus Chair
pjahn@cfusc.org

Theresa Kish - Health Focus Chair
tkish@cfusc.org

Daphna Gans and John Tarcson STEM Focus Chairs
dgans@cfusc.org and jtarcson@cfusc.org

Alison Hess and Paul K. Fox - Communications Directors
ahess@cfusc.org and pfox@cfusc.org

Michael S. Barnett
mbarnett@cfusc.org

David Jones
djones@cfusc.org

Glen Sandusky
gsandusky@cfusc.org

Tammy Singleton-English
tsingletonenglish@cfusc.org

 

Organized by residents concerned about the future of our community, the Community Foundation of Upper St. Clair is one of a growing number of municipality foundations across the United States. Our goal is to augment the many advantages to living in Upper St. Clair by providing financial support for special programs and projects that are not funded by tax dollars. These projects fall into three focus areas:

CFUSC Logo 2019 Arts circle.png
CFUSC Logo 2019 STEM circle.png

Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets the second Tuesday of February, March, May, September, October, and November at 7:00 p.m.

The Executive Committee meets the fourth Tuesday of every month except June, July, and December at 7:00 p.m.

 

The Foundation appreciates all questions, ideas, and feedback regarding our role in the life of Upper St. Clair. Please feel free to contact our office any time via any of the contact points below.

Write Us:
Community Foundation of Upper St. Clair
2585 Washington Road, Suite 131A
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Fax Us:
724-941-1332

Call us:
412-831-1107

E-mail Us: info@cfusc.org